Words beginning with C

Chitanya : चैतन्य : ચૈતન્ય
Spirit; consciousness
Chakra : चक्र : ચક્ર
Seven energy centers in the body; centers of consciousness within human body which control the function of all the nerves of the body; the main charkas are located at
1) Mulādhār – base of spinal column
2) Svādhisthān – root of the reproductive organ
3) Manipura – naval region
4) Anāhata – heart region
5) Visuddhi – base of throat
6) Āgnā – between two eyebrows
7) Sahastrā – topmost point of body
Chakshu : चक्षु : ચક્ષુ
Chamatkār : चमत्कार : ચમત્કાર
Chandra : चंद्र : ચંદ્ર
Charan : चरण : ચરણ
Lotus feet
Chaturthi : चतुर्थी : ચતુર્થી
Fourth lunar day of each of the two fortnights
Chela : चेला : ચેલા
Chhāndogya Upanishad : छांदोग्य ऊपनिषद : છાંદોગ્ય ઉપનિષદ
One of the Upanishad containing three vedantic doctrines: tat vam asi, doctrine of atman and doctrine of infinite
Chidākāsh : चिदाकाश : ચિદાકાશ
Consciousness space
Chintā : चिंता : ચિંતા
Chit-shakti : चित् शक्ति : ચિત્તશક્તિ
The power of consciousness
Chitt : चित्त Mind, : ચિત્ત
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.